• Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Christopher J

    October 26, 2019

    They went above and beyond to get my loan approved even got it done weeks faster then it should of been.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Desiree L

    October 10, 2019

    Sharone is always there for an questions along the way and will ensure understanding. She makes the process seamless! She was a joy to work with!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Chelsea G

    September 19, 2019

    Sharone was knowledgeable and gave great customer service. Highly reccomend.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Elizabeth F

    September 19, 2019

    Sharone went above and beyond and I wouldn't have trusted this process with anyone else!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Sarah G

    September 10, 2019

    This was a very big step and Sharone assured me the whole way through. I am with little guidance and family support for lack of better explanation. Sharone walked me through and made sure I understood. She worked all hours to help me accomplish my dream! She went above and beyond. Her actions were heartfelt. She was patient when I was scared. I cannot say enough about the character and abilities of this woman!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Rebecca L

    August 28, 2019

    My loan process was presented with several hurtles along the way. Sharone guided me through every step of the process and informed me that everything will turn out just fine, and it did. It was a pleasure working with Sharone. She is very knowledgeable and informative which was very helpful during such a difficult and stressful time. It was comforting to know my loan was in the right hands and would be well managed by Sharone. I highly recommend Sharone to any time of buyer!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    David R

    August 27, 2019

    Sharone was very personable amd easy to talk to. She was very helpful in guiding us to the best type of loan to best meet our needs. Thanks Sharone!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Stacy R

    August 24, 2019

    Sharon went above and beyond for us . I am recently beginning to walk on 2 prosthetic legs. Mobility is an issue and the reason to purchase a new home. Sharon met us at our home we were renting to begin the process . She had conference calls with us and was available to answer our questions every time we called. She was able to get us a good rate and we are happy with her service.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Denise J

    August 14, 2019

    Sharone is simply the best! She is always on her game, she thinks outside the box, is able to pivot when needed and has great relationships with her business partners to make things happen. Sharone cares! She goes over and beyond to ease the complexities of the process and makes it easy!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Amine Z

    August 12, 2019

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Robert M

    August 11, 2019

    Sharone was amazing to work with and went above and beyond expectations! I would highly recommend her services for anyone!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Deborah L

    August 7, 2019

    She was very easy to talk too. Very knowledgeable in knowing the information needed to be ready for anything she was going to need for the loan process. She saved me a ton of time. I really don’t think I could have done this without her!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Eric F

    August 1, 2019

    Sharone's hard work, communication, and attention to detail made our close super simple.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Tiana B

    June 29, 2019

    Honesty and great communication skills

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Eileen W

    June 23, 2019

    She is a very friendly and outgoing person and she is also professional and keeps you up-to-date with what's going on. I would not hesitate to recommend her to any of my family or friends.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Brandy L

    June 2, 2019

    Sharone was absolutely awesome! Couldn’t have asked for a better person to work with.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Muneeb T

    May 29, 2019

    it was about making my dream of having that house coming true and i thank you for that

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Forrest P

    May 25, 2019

    Very prompt. Great communication. Worked hard. No complaints.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Jacob C

    May 24, 2019

    Sharone was extremely knowledgeable and helpful every step of the way. She was always available any time I had questions for her and definitely had my best interests in mind. I consider myself very happy and lucky to have had the opportunity to work with Sharone!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Tina M

    May 8, 2019

    Sharone was absolutely amazing to work with. This was my first home. Sharone took the extra time to explain everything to me in detail. She went over and beyond a loan officers duties to help me through this process. I want to thank her for putting all of fears and stress to ease with buying my new home. I’m so thankful for being referred to her.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Richard R

    April 23, 2019

    Thanks Sharone! It’s hard to find great help these days and you’re at the top- not only with knowing your stuff but with concise communication, strict follow through and no BS.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Melissa D

    April 8, 2019

    Sharone is very great to work with. She takes her time and makes sure you understand everything. She was a great help to us and we highly recommend her.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Matthew D

    April 8, 2019

    Everything was easy from the first call to Fairway to the day of closing. Great communication , hard work, and great knowledge!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Jessica B

    April 2, 2019

    We have worked with Sharone for years and it is always a pleasurable experience. We recommend her to as many people as possible because she makes a difficult process seem easy!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Liza R

    March 27, 2019

    Sharone worked extremely hard on my behalf in order to refinance my mortgage. There were a fair share of obstacles that made the situation difficult. Sharone viewed each one as a challenge and it fueled her to double down and work that much harder to find a workable solution. Thank you, Sharone!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Kyle S

    January 27, 2019

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Leah G

    January 11, 2019

    I had a bad experience with my previous loan officer. Being a first time homebuyer, Sharone helped me understand the process from beginning to end. She kept me informed at all times, helping me feel at ease. I would recommend Sharone to anyone!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Jeanette F

    December 20, 2018

    Great

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Melanie T

    December 9, 2018

    Sharone was very pleasant and helpful throughout the loan process. She kept us informed and updated on a regular basis. She was professional and we felt like she had our best interests at heart.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Alexander V

    November 22, 2018

    Sharone was incredibly helpful and explained everything so I could understand.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Jessica L

    November 20, 2018

    Sharon helped me and my husband buy our first house and she made the experience quick and extremely easy. We thought it was going to be a stressful and anxious time but with Sharon she told us exactly what she needed and there was no last minute running around. We would recommend Sharon to anyone, especially first time home buyers.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Joshua L

    November 17, 2018

    Sharone is very transparent about the entire process. She is an extremely diligent individual. Going to recommend to anyone that mentions they are looking at buying houses.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Jamie I

    November 5, 2018

    Sharone spent so much time helping us. They're were nights we'd call her at 10pm at night and she'd still answer!! She always went above and beyond.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Chantel B

    October 19, 2018

    Constant communication and hard work that Sharone exhibited.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Michael L

    October 1, 2018

    We've used Sharone for two home purchases and she has been fantastic in both transactions! She always provides great communication and shares so much information with us every step of the way, making sure we always understand what is happening. We would recommend her to anyone looking for a mortgage!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Holly L

    September 29, 2018

    Very knowledgeable and explained process of loan from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Mark R

    September 25, 2018

    Cherence wealth of knowledge and thoroughness was very helpful during this stressful process. I felt like she had our best interest at heart.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Rebecca S

    September 24, 2018

    Sharone was beyond wonderful. She made such a difficult process seem like a breeze. Anytime a hurdle would make way, she knew just what to do and how to handle it. There was never a time during this experience that Sharone's attitude changed from anything but positive. She works tirelessly for all of her clients and truly never stops because she deeply cares about those who surround her. Possibilities with Sharone are endless. She is one of a kind! What a blessing to know her!