• Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Tina M

    May 8, 2019

    Sharone was absolutely amazing to work with. This was my first home. Sharone took the extra time to explain everything to me in detail. She went over and beyond a loan officers duties to help me through this process. I want to thank her for putting all of fears and stress to ease with buying my new home. I’m so thankful for being referred to her.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Richard R

    April 23, 2019

    Thanks Sharone! It’s hard to find great help these days and you’re at the top- not only with knowing your stuff but with concise communication, strict follow through and no BS.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Melissa D

    April 8, 2019

    Sharone is very great to work with. She takes her time and makes sure you understand everything. She was a great help to us and we highly recommend her.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Matthew D

    April 8, 2019

    Everything was easy from the first call to Fairway to the day of closing. Great communication , hard work, and great knowledge!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Jessica B

    April 2, 2019

    We have worked with Sharone for years and it is always a pleasurable experience. We recommend her to as many people as possible because she makes a difficult process seem easy!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Liza R

    March 27, 2019

    Sharone worked extremely hard on my behalf in order to refinance my mortgage. There were a fair share of obstacles that made the situation difficult. Sharone viewed each one as a challenge and it fueled her to double down and work that much harder to find a workable solution. Thank you, Sharone!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Kyle S

    January 27, 2019

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Leah G

    January 11, 2019

    I had a bad experience with my previous loan officer. Being a first time homebuyer, Sharone helped me understand the process from beginning to end. She kept me informed at all times, helping me feel at ease. I would recommend Sharone to anyone!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Jeanette F

    December 20, 2018

    Great

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Melanie T

    December 9, 2018

    Sharone was very pleasant and helpful throughout the loan process. She kept us informed and updated on a regular basis. She was professional and we felt like she had our best interests at heart.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Alexander V

    November 22, 2018

    Sharone was incredibly helpful and explained everything so I could understand.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Jessica L

    November 20, 2018

    Sharon helped me and my husband buy our first house and she made the experience quick and extremely easy. We thought it was going to be a stressful and anxious time but with Sharon she told us exactly what she needed and there was no last minute running around. We would recommend Sharon to anyone, especially first time home buyers.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Joshua L

    November 17, 2018

    Sharone is very transparent about the entire process. She is an extremely diligent individual. Going to recommend to anyone that mentions they are looking at buying houses.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Jamie I

    November 5, 2018

    Sharone spent so much time helping us. They're were nights we'd call her at 10pm at night and she'd still answer!! She always went above and beyond.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Chantel B

    October 19, 2018

    Constant communication and hard work that Sharone exhibited.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Michael L

    October 1, 2018

    We've used Sharone for two home purchases and she has been fantastic in both transactions! She always provides great communication and shares so much information with us every step of the way, making sure we always understand what is happening. We would recommend her to anyone looking for a mortgage!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Holly L

    September 29, 2018

    Very knowledgeable and explained process of loan from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Mark R

    September 25, 2018

    Cherence wealth of knowledge and thoroughness was very helpful during this stressful process. I felt like she had our best interest at heart.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Rebecca S

    September 24, 2018

    Sharone was beyond wonderful. She made such a difficult process seem like a breeze. Anytime a hurdle would make way, she knew just what to do and how to handle it. There was never a time during this experience that Sharone's attitude changed from anything but positive. She works tirelessly for all of her clients and truly never stops because she deeply cares about those who surround her. Possibilities with Sharone are endless. She is one of a kind! What a blessing to know her!