• Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Kyle Strader

    January 27, 2019

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Leah Geiger

    January 11, 2019

    I had a bad experience with my previous loan officer. Being a first time homebuyer, Sharone helped me understand the process from beginning to end. She kept me informed at all times, helping me feel at ease. I would recommend Sharone to anyone!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Jeanette Froschauer

    December 20, 2018

    Great

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Melanie Thayer

    December 9, 2018

    Sharone was very pleasant and helpful throughout the loan process. She kept us informed and updated on a regular basis. She was professional and we felt like she had our best interests at heart.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Alexander Van Sant

    November 22, 2018

    Sharone was incredibly helpful and explained everything so I could understand.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Jessica Lee

    November 20, 2018

    Sharon helped me and my husband buy our first house and she made the experience quick and extremely easy. We thought it was going to be a stressful and anxious time but with Sharon she told us exactly what she needed and there was no last minute running around. We would recommend Sharon to anyone, especially first time home buyers.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Joshua Lee

    November 17, 2018

    Sharone is very transparent about the entire process. She is an extremely diligent individual. Going to recommend to anyone that mentions they are looking at buying houses.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Jamie Iori

    November 5, 2018

    Sharone spent so much time helping us. They're were nights we'd call her at 10pm at night and she'd still answer!! She always went above and beyond.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Chantel Buchanan

    October 19, 2018

    Constant communication and hard work that Sharone exhibited.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Michael Latzy

    October 1, 2018

    We've used Sharone for two home purchases and she has been fantastic in both transactions! She always provides great communication and shares so much information with us every step of the way, making sure we always understand what is happening. We would recommend her to anyone looking for a mortgage!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Holly Latzy

    September 29, 2018

    Very knowledgeable and explained process of loan from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Mark Reaves

    September 25, 2018

    Cherence wealth of knowledge and thoroughness was very helpful during this stressful process. I felt like she had our best interest at heart.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Rebecca Snyder

    September 24, 2018

    Sharone was beyond wonderful. She made such a difficult process seem like a breeze. Anytime a hurdle would make way, she knew just what to do and how to handle it. There was never a time during this experience that Sharone's attitude changed from anything but positive. She works tirelessly for all of her clients and truly never stops because she deeply cares about those who surround her. Possibilities with Sharone are endless. She is one of a kind! What a blessing to know her!